TRW Music Production Summer School

Now celebrating the 11th anniversary of its Sound Engineering & Music Production Summer school TRW once again opens its doors to a Summer fest of Music Technology Courses. Make your long summer holidays more enjoyable by joining a Music Production or Music Technology course listed below.

These music courses are not only great for Students, but also for Music Teachers who wish to widen their training skills by understanding how music technology works and how it can benefit them in preparation for the new school year.

There are 12 Music Production Summer Courses available:

  • 1 week (4 days) Cubase Tutorial:                            Tuesday 11/07/17 to Friday 14/07/17.            11:00 to 16:30. £300.
  • 1 week (4 days) Live Recording Tutorial:               Tuesday 18/07/17 to Friday 21/07/17.             11:00 to 16:30. £300.
  • 1 week (4 days) ProTools tutorial:                             Tuesday 01/08/17 to Friday 04/08/17.           11:00 to 16:30. £300.
  • 1 week (4 days) Logic Pro Tutorial                       Monday 07/08/17 to Thursday 10/08/17.          11:00 to 16:30. £300.
  • 2 days Synthesiser Programming tutorial:                 Friday 11/08/17 & Monday 14/08/17.          11:00 to 16:30. £300.
  • 1 week (4 days) Sampling tutorial:                            Tuesday 15/08/17 to Friday 18/08/17.           11:00 to 16:30. £300.
  • 1 week (4 days) Ableton Live Tutorial:                 Monday 21/08/17  to Thursday 24/08/17.          11:00 to 16:30. £300.